Profile Page For yellowjeepts

Yellowjeepts, 2023 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Happy New Year!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, swimming, sports, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, running, music, nudism
Body Type slender, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service
Do you smoke? 420, socially, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Transgender
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports running, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, golfing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horses
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In