Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For tilly777

Tilly777, 62 currently offline
map pin Alderwasley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

lets share serenity
dancing i just love dancing to music from 70-90's i don't do the drinking - but if you want to join me dancing, message me!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, tree hugger, fun loving, professional, liberal, intellectual, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Motown, Punk, Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, walking, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
Tilly777 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World