Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


THERESA7777

  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, professional, extrovert, geek, artistic, tree hugger, conservative, frugal, liberal, activist, thrifty
Individuality
ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, R and B, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Motown, Alternative Rock, World, Dance, Soul, Opera, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Funk, Pop, Celtic
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, dancing, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
Dance For Fun Only ; Slow Dance



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, movies, baking, television, cruises, music, board games, travel, dancing, reading, wine tasting, fleamarkets, shopping, cooking & recipes, writing, horseback riding
Their Body Type
overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous
Movies
horror, bollywood, indie, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, animation
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine, daily
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean
Personality
thrifty, artistic, liberal, tree hugger, frugal, professional, fun loving, hipster, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
stache, goatee, artist, magician, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, penpal
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
House, R and B, Chamber, Indie, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Soul, Folk, Motown, Celtic, World, Funk
Hair Style
afro, ponytail, comb over, short hair, curly, straight, undetectable toupee, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, baseball, dancing, basketball, armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation, faith healing, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda, herbalism, western medicine, diabetic
Languages
English, The Language of Love


THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.