Profile Page For suziemk

Suziemk, 45 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Engineer by Day and Salsa dancer by night looking for her k
Engineer by Day and Salsa dancer by night looking for her knight in shining armor I have enjoyed salsa dancing for several years. I have preformed in college and typically like to dance new york style, since I am from greater NY metropolitan area. I would like to expand my dancing repretoire I am a fast learner, but I would like to find a salsa dancing partner who shares similaar interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, reading, running, shopping, working out, sports, swimming, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, romance, indie, action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort
Personality professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out

My Photos
Suziemk Image 0
Suziemk Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In