Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For stevie62

Stevie62, 61 currently offline
map pin Lees Summit, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Dance Passions
Dance Passions I am very good at self expression, especially dance. I move very good, especially when good jams are playing. I grew up in the 1970's, and fell right into the cusp of the DISCO craze.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type Voluptuous
Movies Romantic comedy, Indie, Horror, Drama, Comedy, Action, Romance, Sci-fi
Eye Color Gray, Blue
Hair Color Red, Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Loner, Better in small groups
Political Views Republican, Conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Chinese
Personality Romantic, Professional, Pirate, Lover, Loner, Intellectual, Conservative
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, Mr. right now, Mr. right, Travel companion
My Sign Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish
Music Techno, R and B, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Weightlifting, Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Health Related Challenging dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style comb over, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, weightlifting, dancing
Health Related challenging dietary issues

My Photos
Stevie62 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World