Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For starsaboveme

Starsaboveme, 49 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

The Night is My Friend
Everyone keeps telling me, "These are the days!". Well, I'm trying to figure out what they are the days of I suppose. Nvr know what u'll find! I could go dancing 24/7 i think~
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? 420, daily
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality playa, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, flirt, redneck, white trash, extrovert, introvert, total slacker, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pantheist
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Looking for
Their Body Type slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, slim
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World