Starlet40, 51 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Phat and Fabulous Fashionista
Dancing Shoes--Dance the Night AWAY!! I like House and anything upbeat that just makes you want to get up and move it. I would love to find some dancers in my area that go out on a regular basis.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies comedy, bollywood, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Spicy, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality thrifty, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Techno, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style bob cut
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner