Stargate1959, 64

currently offline
map pin

Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Action Lover
Enjoy watching it on TV and out dancing Love to watch "So you think you can dance" and "Dancing with the Stars". Enjoy watching ballroom, broadway & bollywood dance the most but love them all and wish I could afford to take lessons to learn how to do it all!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Indian, French, Japanese, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Organic, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, lover, fun loving, frugal, extrovert, coffeeholic, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Techno, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, baseball, bowling, martial arts, dancing, swimming

My Photos
Stargate1959 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!