Profile Page For soulsearchmatch

Soulsearchmatch, 65 currently offline
map pin Acorn Acres, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking that special someone
Dancing Would like to talk to people about dance. The varieties of them, and what used to be popular, as to today's modern norm. I do need to refresh myself in regards to some dance, yet I do dance well enough to have a nice dance partner! Which is always enjoyable!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Indian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative, independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, fashionista, thrifty
Religious Views Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, bodybuilding, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback, dancing, aerobics, rowing, ballet, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, meditation
Looking for
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, classics, romance, bollywood, black & white films
Orientation straight
Relationship single, divorced, committed, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Master's Degree, high school grad, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Personality professional, lover, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, fashionista, extrovert, conservative, artistic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu
They are looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music World

My Photos
Soulsearchmatch Image 0
Soulsearchmatch Image 1
Soulsearchmatch Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!