Soulmatekeeper, 48 it's been a while
Akasaka, 40, Japan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

To my soulmate
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, movies, music, painting, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type slender
Movies animation, bollywood, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, sci-fi, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Indian, Japanese, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Sushi, Spicy
Personality romantic, artistic, clown, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality artist, designer, piercings
I'm looking for soulmate
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Soul, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Trance, Techno, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Soulmatekeeper Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner