• SIXBEAUTIES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIXBEAUTIES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Let's find the right steps

Let's find the right steps I am the mother of 10 BEAUTIFUL BLESSINGS, 6 I gave birth to and 4 adopted. In 1993 my godson was born prematurely w/multiple birth problems and his mother was young and not able to care for him, so I took him in to care for and that was 17 yrs ago, 5 yrs ago my niece died of AIDS and left behind 3 ANGELS that needed a home and not the system, so again I opened my home. I work with AT-Risk Youth to assist them with achieveing their education and inspiring them to reach for higher education. I Love walks and talks on the strip and watching the water show at the Bellagio, I enjoy bowling, skating, playing cards, walking on the beach. I would love to find someone who has a personal relationship with God so that it will not interfere with my personal relationship with God, as we both will be on the same page, one who is patient,kind, and caring knows how to be that gentleman who opens the doors and pulls out the chairs while taking my coat, one who can pull my attention from the children with love and kindness so that we can then have the time that we need with each other.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, comedy, drama
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
intellectual, fun loving, introvert, extrovert
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in september
House, Jazz, R and B, Choir, Classical, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, working out, swimming, walking, volleyball, bowling

Country Western ; Interpretive Dance ; Modern Dance ; Slow Dance ; Texas Two-Step ; Two-Step ; Dance Student ; Dance For Fun Only ; Line Dancing

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SIXBEAUTIES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIXBEAUTIES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIXBEAUTIES on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIXBEAUTIES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIXBEAUTIES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner