Sherlockdata83, 39 it's been a while
Vienna, 09, Austria

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Vienna Trekkie looking for you?
Dance l----r I managed to talk myself into avoiding dancing. Then one day a friend of mine asked me, if I would like to learn dancing with her. So finally I tried it out and was suddenly all for dancing. Meanwhile I've been practicing it for about 2 years once a week. I would prefer to go more often, but my friend is quite busy, so there's no time. Maybe someone here is as interested in dancing as I am and wants to go dancing too or maybe the love of my life is waiting here and dances her way right into my heart
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, romantic comedy, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, intellectual
Individuality paranormal believer, goatee, beard, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Pop, Folk, Country, Classical
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, dancing, walking, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner