Profile Page For serenity1

Serenity1, 75 it's been a while
map pin Grandville, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

silver treasure
I've done oontra dancing and love it. Having a partner and learning ballroom dancing would be great fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sewing, reading, naturism, nature, music, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, baking
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies westerns, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Organic
Personality romantic, professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, extrovert, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Horses, Dogs, Bird
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports cycling, bowling, dancing, hiking, jogging, running, swimming, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, hunting, music, naturism, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, travel, weather, working out, writing, yoga, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics, reform party, republican
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, professional, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Horses

My Photos
Serenity1 Image 0
Serenity1 Image 1
Serenity1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








.