Selectadriana, 74

currently offline
map pin

Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, loner
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality type a, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, walking, pilates, skiing, hiking, dancing, aerobics, rowing
Health Related acupuncture, holistic treatment, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, horseback riding, magic, movies, music, naturism, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Hair Color a little gray, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk)
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality artist, beard, cougar, designer, magician, stache
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Opera, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, pilates, rowing, skiing, swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, dancing
Health Related acupuncture, herbalism, meditation

My Photos
Selectadriana Image 0
Selectadriana Image 1
Selectadriana Image 2
Selectadriana Image 3
Selectadriana Image 4
Selectadriana Image 5
Selectadriana Image 6
Selectadriana Image 7
Selectadriana Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!