Redwoodtwig, 76 it's been a while
Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Fire Dancing
Fire Dancing I have really enjoyed partner dancing, ballroom, latin, and the like, on the rare occasions when I have a partner to do it with. Don't much like going alone since there is then that whole social thing that makes asking someone to dance a whole lot more significant than it should be. I have found a group that does ecstatic dancing, where that social element is eliminated. Nonetheless, when it's 9 women and one man, I'm not all that comfortable... So instead, mostly I practice my Tai Chi which preps me for practicing my fire performance dances (without fire, in the living room, with the music up loud). And then, about once a month or so, I get to go somewhere and light up my fire props and dance.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, nature, music, gardening, dancing
Body Type athletic, slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Do you smoke? pipe
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Personality tree hugger, liberal, artistic, burner (burning man participant), intellectual, introvert
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi, fencing, dancing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner