Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


REDONTHELAND

  • REDONTHELAND Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION A Sherton, TX, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

REDONTHELAND has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REDONTHELAND has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Flame of Desire

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, wine tasting, science, hunting, gardening, fishing, movies, nature, weather, music, painting, internet, taxidermy, horseback riding, travel, baking, writing, sculpting, pole dancing, photography, sewing, naturism, dancing, acting
Body Type
thick, average
Movies
sci-fi, horror, bollywood, comedy, action
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Other, Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship
open relationship, polyamorous, married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, the life of the party, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, a total freak, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
flirt, dominatrix, romantic, introvert, activist, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving, lover, artistic, coffeeholic, liberal, freak, tree hugger, thrifty
Individuality
sculptor, farmer, actress, freak, artist, paranormal believer, piercings, taxidermist
Religious Views
Deist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, travel companion, roommate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, conversation, friends only, miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, penpal
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Farm Animals, Birds, Iguana, Fish, Ferrets, Dogs, Rats, Cats
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, snorkeling, walking, yoga, snowboarding, archery, cycling, rock climbing, diving, working out, hiking, aerobics, pilates, rowing, dancing, pole dancing, weightlifting, swimming, scuba, tennis
Health Related
eastern medicine, meditation, herbalism, naturopathy, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, minor health issues, acupuncture, homeopathy, chiropractic, western medicine


Groups:
Belly Dancing





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, supermodel, average, skinny, bodybuilder, slender, disabled, slim, a few extra pounds, fit, athletic
Movies
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel, black, green, glass, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, light brown, red, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Middle Eastern
Relationship
domestic partnership, committed, married, single, couple, open relationship, single - never married, dating someone special, seeing someone, widowed, divorced, separated, civil union
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, daily, no
They currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, there is a party every night, with pets, alone, with a significant other, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Food Related
Vegan, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, French, Omnivore, Chinese, Vegetarian, Indian, Raw, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Japanese
Personality
punk, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, tree hugger, lover, fun loving, pirate, activist, geek
Individuality
psychic, goatee, tattoos, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, does coffee count?
They are looking for
relationship, soulmate, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, roommate, miss right, penpal, something REALLY hot, conversation
Pets
Fish, Targ, Pot-Bellied Pig, Cats, Sehlat, Guinea Pigs, Tribbles, Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Horses, Turtles, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Snakes, Iguana, Birds, Rats, Ferrets, Spiders, Monkey, Rock
Gender
Transgender
Hair Style
faux-hawk, mohawk


REDONTHELAND's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REDONTHELAND*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REDONTHELAND

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REDONTHELAND on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REDONTHELAND

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REDONTHELAND

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.