Rebelmama, 71 it's been a while
Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

dancer in the why
dancer in the why i love to dance. i was a pretty good dancer in my younger days and i'm not too shabby now. my favorite dance is the shag which was a big hit on the beaches of south carolina. and the boot scooting boogie, the electeric slide,etc. those are all a lot of fun. just haven't gotten to do it as much since i moved up to ohio because i don't have anyone to go with. hard to dance by myself
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Transportation / Trucking, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, burner (burning man participant), redneck, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Rock, Motown, Karaoke, Dance
Hair Style bob cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, rugby, walking, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner