Orpheusxxx, 59 it's been a while
Stockholm, 26, Sweden

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

We can make it if we try.........
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, classics, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, side kick, comic relief
Political Views green party, democrat, liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, French, Indian, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, lover, jock, liberal, extrovert, introvert, romantic, intellectual, activist, fun loving
Individuality designer, beard, psychic
Religious Views Pantheist, Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, relationship, dating, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets Fish, Horse, Rock
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, R and B, Hip Hop, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Reggae, Opera, Rap
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports rowing, dancing, cycling
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner