Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


NOOTKASEAWOLVES

  • NOOTKASEAWOLVES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Vancouver, Canada
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NOOTKASEAWOLVES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

SeaWolf

Wolf dance Men are men & women are women, somewhere out there is a diamond in the rough. I like an obedient, responsive, & adventurous woman; please be feminine & female since birth Please have passion for exploring cultural or ceremonial gatherings in Canada, USA or around the world. I just want to find a woman who is fun & spontaneous to be with; about 5"10"-6"2" tall. I've found plenty of friends with benefits along the way but haven't found what I'm looking for. So where things go in 3 months or 3 years, who knows? ! Rightnow its all about the fun. So feel free to reach out first. Don't worry I won't think your being aggressive, I'll think your being assertive. Its kind of cool when women take control of their sexy life's!! So who knows I may actually like you, at the very least; we may become friend's. There's lots more to know about me, but I'm pretty busy and I don't have time to expand. We'll save that for later!!!! Go Daddy! Please inquire within for details!?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, bodybuilder
Movies
murder mysteries, westerns, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, animation, drama, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other, Native American
Education Level
some college, graduate school, post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief
Food Related
Carnivore, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Indian, Spicy, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Organic, Vegetarian, Chinese, Thai
Personality
fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart, designer, farmer, magician, ghost hunter, superhero, clairvoyant
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Karaoke, Bluegrass, Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Techno, Hip Hop, Pop, Country, Trance, House, Reggae, R and B, Dance, Indie, Funk, Alternative Rock, Rap
Hair Style
straight, faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, martial arts, baseball, dancing, working out, bodybuilding, football (International), swimming, rock climbing, walking, hockey, football (U.S.), weightlifting, basketball
Health Related
naturopathy, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, ayurveda, meditation, faith healing
Languages
English


Groups:
Breakdancing ; Cancan ; Dance For Fun Only ; Disco ; Clubbing ; Country Western ; Dance Student ; Free Style



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, hunting, shopping, fishing, wine tasting, music, sports, fleamarkets, writing, photography, television, gardening, reading, board games, travel, horseback riding, dancing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
sci-fi, drama, horror, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Asian, Inter-racial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other, African American
Relationship
open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
high school grad, college grad, Master's Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate, some college, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with a significant other
Socially, they are
social butterfly, flirt
Food Related
Raw, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, French, Mediterranean, Sushi, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Organic, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality
extrovert, romantic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, conservative, introvert
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, travel companion, relationship, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
Pets
Farm Animals, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Snakes, Horses, Turtles, Cats, Iguana, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Music
R and B, Hip Hop, Rap, Country, Trance, House, Reggae, Dance, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Rock, Funk
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), rock climbing, bowling, weightlifting, fencing, baseball, working out, cycling, hiking, gymnastics, swimming, wrestling, football (International), martial arts, basketball, volleyball, dancing, yoga, pilates, walking
Health Related
naturopathy, herbalism, western medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, ayurveda, meditation, faith healing
Languages
English, Portuguese
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


NOOTKASEAWOLVES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NOOTKASEAWOLVES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NOOTKASEAWOLVES on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.