Hidden Photo Image
  • NIKI2227 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NIKI2227 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NIKI2227 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking friendship and passion

Caribbean Black Divorced woman. Speak French and Spanish. Attractive and sensuous but also brainy. Age 50 but look 40. Could lose 10 lbs. but definitely not fat. Looking for a bisexual woman, age 30 to 50 for friendship, fun, good conversation and possibly romance and/or -------- s----l exploration if the chemistry is there. Would prefer someone within 50 miles of New Haven. Seeking attractive, honest, sensitive, kind, considerate woman who is a good conversationalist. Should not be more than 150 lbs and should not be in a relationship with more than one man. Race doesn't matter but political liberal preferred. Relationship must not be about S-- only although it is important. I like to dance (especially salsa) and would like a partner to take tango lessons with. Would like someone who doesn't mind going out dancing with men. Other hobbies: reading, swimming, playing tennis (I'm a beginner-- would like someone to practice with), all arts, movies. If you speak French or Spanish, that's a big plus. Would appreciate a companion to work out with. Married ok. Light drinker and smoker only. Non-smokers preferred. Must show photo.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, swimming, television, travel, dancing, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds
drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
African American
open relationship, committed, dating someone special, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Legal Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, liberal, progressive, democrat
Food Related
activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Fitness & Sports

Ballroom ; Merengue ; Tango ; Dance For Fun Only

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NIKI2227*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NIKI2227

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NIKI2227 on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NIKI2227

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NIKI2227

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner