Missmuseme, 53 it's been a while
Dandenong, 07, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, green party, liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Always Dieting
Personality fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, playa hater, loner, lover
Individuality vampire, piercings, paranormal believer, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Punk, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Metal, World, Soul, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Health Related challenging dietary issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner