KENJI21

  • KENJI21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KENJI21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KENJI21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Single College Guy




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slender
Movies
romance, horror, action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Caribbean, French, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets
Rabbits, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Ferrets, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Dance, Trance, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style
short hair, flattop
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, running, dancing


Groups:
Slow Dance ; Dance Student ; Clubbing ; Breakdancing ; Hip Hop ; Krumping






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, shopping, television
Their Body Type
slim, skinny
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, brown, green, gray
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with parents
Socially, they are
social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Sushi, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality
lover, romantic, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
romance, relationship, dating
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Rabbits
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style
straightened, straight, ponytail, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, running, jogging, hiking


Favorite videos

No video.

KENJI21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KENJI21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KENJI21


Last forum posts of KENJI21 on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KENJI21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KENJI21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Dance Television
Dancing Related Dating Sites
History Of Dance
News
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Misc. Dance Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Alaska

Ad Partner







.