Profile Page For jodyne

Jodyne, 59 currently offline
map pin Santa Clara, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Enjoy Life!
American Indian / Alaskan Native dance I am enjoying to learn, and participate in powwows. I have spent too many years away from my people.. I grew up in a Native village which was situated above the Arctic Circle but most of my adult years have been typical white American Culture
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Other, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Raw Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, French, Japanese, Comfort, Vegan, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality lover, thrifty, geek, artistic, loner, fun loving, conservative, liberal, flirt, extrovert, introvert, romantic, intellectual, nerd
Individuality farmer, emo, artist
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Folk
Hair Style bun, long hair, french braid, french twist, ponytail
Fitness & Sports volleyball, working out, yoga, tennis, jogging, walking, hiking, swimming, skiing, cycling, martial arts, dancing
Health Related minor health issues, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue, black, gray, hazel, green
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship separated, single, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, widowed, committed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, socially, no
They currently live with pets, with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jewish
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
Jodyne Image 0
Jodyne Image 1
Jodyne Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In