Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For jennanicolette

Jennanicolette, 76 currently offline
map pin Owings Mills, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

christian widow needs soul mate
Love ballroom dancing. I haven't dance in awhile because I need a partner. It's wonderful and good exercise.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Grain-free Diet, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, extrovert, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, travel, swimming, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality romantic, extrovert, fun loving, lover, professional
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right
Their Sign i was born in march
Military Service veteran, reserves, navy, national guard, marines, coast guard, army, air force

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World