JCOLEY3154

  • JCOLEY3154 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JCOLEY3154 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JCOLEY3154 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

just looking for my queen to join me on stage




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, classics, comedy, horror
Orientation
Demisexual, Heteroflexible
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Other
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, republican
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, artistic
Individuality
actor, actress, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
air force, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, jogging
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JCOLEY3154's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JCOLEY3154*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JCOLEY3154

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JCOLEY3154 on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JCOLEY3154

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JCOLEY3154

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Dance Television
Dancing Related Dating Sites
History Of Dance
News
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Misc. Dance Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.