Jarea, 37 it's been a while
Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Every I have a dancing skills
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, graduate school
Profession Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, flirt, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, roommate, romance, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Turtle
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, jogging, walking, wrestling, martial arts, snowboarding, working out, running
Health Related challenging dietary issues, naturopathy, challenging health issues
Languages English, Italian
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner