Imonfire, 26 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Life Dance Partner
I've always been involved somehow in the performing arts and in the past 4-6 years I've fallen in love with dance. There's not a lot of guys in my life who are willing to join me in sporadic improv dance numbers or go dancing in general. I want someone who shares my passion for dance and gets along great with me on and off the dance floor
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality lover, thrifty, artistic, fashionista, fun loving, liberal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Soul
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, aerobics
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner