Profile Page For hotwheels74

Hotwheels74, 49 currently offline
map pin Quebec, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for that Understanding/accepting person
Looking for people interested in dancing as a hobby.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, disabled, slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, playa hater, lover
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, swimming, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner