Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For gypsykat

Gypsykat, 2024 currently offline
map pin Youngstown, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

GypsyKat
GypsyKat Looking for a partner that is Intermediate level that enjoys dancing and would like to take classes/privates in West Coast Swing, Hustle, Country Two-Step, Cha Cha, Rumba, Tango and Waltz.

I feel that once you learn the move it's better to practice so you can actually remember what you've learned. I've don't want to throw money down the drain.

I don't expect to practice everyday, but maybe once a week.

Thanks
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, music, movies, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality frugal, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Horse
Gender Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, dancing, bowling
Health Related chiropractic, detoxing, holistic treatment, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World