Gamestri, 54 it's been a while
Abington, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Empty Nester
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, sports, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, lover, loner, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music World, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, House, Indie, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports jogging, yoga, walking
Health Related chiropractic
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Gamestri Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!














FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner







.