Gamapaty, 64 it's been a while
Suisun City, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for eternal companion
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Organic, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, professional, conservative, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, swimming, bowling, volleyball, walking, tennis, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Gamapaty Image 0
Gamapaty Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner