Gallavanter, 77 1 month ago
Idaho Falls, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm a good dancer and I would love to have a dance partner that knows how to dance. Must be single, white and in good health to keep up with me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, travel, television, shopping, sewing, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, magic, fishing, cruises, board games, weather
Body Type slender
Movies comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore
Personality thrifty, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for fun
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Motown, Pop, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests weather, television, baking, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, mime, music, robotics, nature
Their Body Type fit
Movies westerns, psychological thrillers, action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups
Political Views liberal, conservative
Food Related Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Raw Food
Personality fun loving, frugal, extrovert, thrifty, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
They are looking for the yin to my yang, dating
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, World, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports dancing, golf
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFJ
Social Justice Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Gallavanter Image 0
Gallavanter Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner