Erics4u4, 53 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, music, movies, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Motown, Jazz, House, Classical, Hip Hop, Dance, R and B
Hair Style curly, afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, running, bodybuilding, dancing, cycling
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Erics4u4 Image 0
Erics4u4 Image 1
Erics4u4 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner