Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For ejmstarr12

Ejmstarr12, 73 currently offline
map pin Charlottesville, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Smart & Wise... and Fun!
Smart, Wise, & Happy Love to dance... looking for a salsa partner.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, drama, action, romance, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Caribbean, Fine Dining, French, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality fun loving, professional, fashionista, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Soul, Funk, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, bodybuilding, ballet, tai chi, working out, running, jogging, pilates, weightlifting, dancing, rock climbing, aerobics
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, naturopathy, meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment
Looking for
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially

My Photos
Ejmstarr12 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World