Doublecuttlove, 58 it's been a while
Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

straight,Cute Men Only!!!!!!! U Heard Me!!!!!!! Only Answer 2 Pic approval !!!!!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender, fit, thick, supermodel, bodybuilder
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for romance, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Soul, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country
Hair Style curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, handball, snowboarding, running, scuba, snorkeling, skateboarding, aerobics, surfing, bowling, skiing, gymnastics, weightlifting, volleyball, wrestling, football (U.S.), diving, walking, jogging, bodybuilding, tennis, cycling, working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service marines
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style afro, cornrows, crew cut, layered, rattail, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, diving, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, bowling, cycling
Health Related chronic health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner