Dharmahippie, 42 it's been a while
Denton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

dance around the clock i mostly dance swing(east, west, lindy, charleston, etc), blues, and sometimes country. i also want to learn to tango.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views green party
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality pirate, liberal, intellectual, nerd, fun loving, activist, geek, lover, loner, punk, tree hugger, introvert
Individuality psychic, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, conversation, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Indie, Metal, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, fencing, martial arts, hiking, dancing, aerobics, tai chi
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, punk, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner