Demigod2000, 39 it's been a while
CANADA, Alberta

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Can I have this Dance?
Can I have this Dance? I just like dancing for fun. I don't take any special classes or anything. I just like to have fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies bollywood, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship dating someone special
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with a significant other, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Caribbean, Carnivore
Personality introvert, clown, fun loving, fashionista, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Rap, Soul, Reggae, Techno, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, dancing, walking, cycling, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Demigod2000 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner