Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For darqsyphir

Darqsyphir, 50 currently offline
map pin Memphis, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Rock, Rock, planet rock.....don't stop...
Rock, Rock, planet rock.....don't stop... I grew up dancing to the two step with my mom and aunts in chicago and I was born around the time hip-hop was becoming real popular so everybody used th brake-dance on my block. we used to even have tickin' contest. as I got older, the dancing got more complex but still just as enjoyable.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated, married
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Soul Food, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, activist, fun loving, professional, preppy, lover, loner, introvert, extrovert, romantic, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Military Service army, veteran, reserves
Gender Male

My Photos
Darqsyphir Image 0
Darqsyphir Image 1
Darqsyphir Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World