Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For countrymarine18

Countrymarine18, 30 currently offline
map pin Lewisburg, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Tired of Fake Girls Show Me the Real You
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, mockumentaries, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, type a, loner, playa hater
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, friends only, roommate, dating
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service marines
Pets Rock, Farm Animals, Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Rap, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports running, golf, working out, swimming, marathon, dancing, hiking, martial arts, armchair quarterback, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), football (U.S.), jogging, tennis

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World