Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For countrylady81

Countrylady81, 42 currently offline
map pin Trapp, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for the man god made for me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, artistic, clown
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, miss right, soulmate
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Karaoke, Punk, Rock
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing, running, swimming, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World