Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For bob44

Bob44, 80 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (10)

Country pumpkin
Country pumpkin Hi,

I am a country gentleman with a loving, kind, honest, generous and humorous personality. I love a variety of music, singing and dancing.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Gospel, Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
Bob44 Image 0
Bob44 Image 1
Bob44 Image 2
Bob44 Image 3
Bob44 Image 4
Bob44 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World