Benji3113, 58

currently offline
map pin

Graham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I am here to meet new people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, sports, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies black & white films, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color blond, a little gray, auburn, bald, black, white / gray, red, light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated, single, open relationship
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food
Personality fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, miss right now, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Female
Music Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Fitness & Sports volleyball, basketball, football (U.S.), bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Benji3113 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!