Welcome to Dance Passions!

Profile Page For americanjre

Americanjre, 23 currently offline
map pin La Jolla, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

dancing all my life
About Me
Orientation Gynephilic
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cruises, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, naturism
Body Type fit, supermodel
Movies classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, westerns
Orientation Asexual, Celibate, Gynephilic, Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Multi-racial, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Always Dieting, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, eccentric, entrepreneur, fashionista, flirt, freak, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, preppy, professional, tree hugger, unconventional, white trash
Individuality actor, clairvoyant, designer, freak, nudist, rocket scientist, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Jain, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service reserves, veteran
Pets Birds, Cats, Dog, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Iguana, Rabbits, Turtle
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro, cornrows, crew cut, emo, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.), jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, French Sign Language (LSF), Greek, Hebrew, Latin
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Orchid
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World