Akashaslayer29, 41 it's been a while
San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

single mom looking for luv
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, only when I drink, cigarettes, socially
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, romantic, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Small Furry Creature, Fish, Birds, Rats, Cats
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Punk, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock, R and B, House, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, aerobics, dancing, bowling, football (U.S.), golf
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner