4ESME

  • 4ESME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

4ESME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    4ESME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Love to dance!

Love to dance! I'm 5'8, brown eyes, reddish brown hair, average sized (10/12) but I'm smaller on the top. I'm chatty, happy and smiley. I can be a little shy at first but then I start to open up as I get comfortable. Once I get over the shyness, I'm very open and always looking for new ways to have fun. I'm a grad student and I have a part time job. My field becomes more lucrative as I get more educated on theories related to the field and gain more experience. I'm single and bored with being single. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music (rock, pop, oldies and jazz mainly), cook/experiment with recipes, go shopping, hike/take walks, go exploring in different areas, sleep (never get enough time to do that one though!). Anything else you want to know, just ask!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slender
Movies
psychological thrillers, nothing but porn, mockumentaries, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, indie, animation, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
type a, introvert, lover, fashionista, fun loving, geek, coffeeholic, preppy, romantic, intellectual, artistic, nerd, loner, pirate
Individuality
artist, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
House, Pop, Punk, Indie, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Ska, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Soul, Dance, Karaoke, Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Metal, Techno, Heavy Metal, Motown, Trance, Hip Hop, Opera
Hair Style
straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, ballet, golf, swimming, tennis, walking, pilates, yoga, bowling, hiking


Groups:
Ballet ; Belly Dancing ; Cancan ; Charleston ; Jazz Dance ; Dance Student ; Dance For Fun Only ; Clubbing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for 4ESME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 4ESME


Last forum posts of 4ESME on Dance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 4ESME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 4ESME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Dance Passions video game Library

Dance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Dance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.